Staff & Board Members

IEC Executive Director – Sara Navarro

Phone: (915)592-4210
Cell: (915)710-1399

IEC Apprenticeship Director – Lorena Solorzano

Phone: (915)592-4210
Cell: (915)710-1400

IEC El Paso Board of Directors

President – Ken Caldwell, Caldwell Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Vice President/A&T Chairman – Ralph Gutierrez, All Trades Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Secretary/Treasurer – Lorenzo Gamboa, Gamboa Electric
Associate Member – Maty Gonzalez, Summit Electrical Supply

Apprenticeship & Training Committee (A&T, ATC)

Chairman – Ralph Gutierrez, All Trades Electrical Contractors
Patricia Carrillo, PC Automated Controls
Mike Kozemchak, PC Automated Controls
Ismael Tinoco, Gamboa Electric
Oscar Pedregon, City of El Paso, 2nd Year Instructor

The amount I’ve learned in the three years I’ve been doing this is phenomenal. It’s a trade I’ll have for the rest of my life.

- CAMERON KING, IEC Apprentice